Why is there a $0.50 charge on my account during the free trial?

The $0.50 charge you're seeing is a pre-authorization hold.  This is a preventative measure to ensure we're keeping fraud and scams out of our system.  This helps us keep Jellytelly a safe place for everyone!  The hold will be removed in 7 days.  

If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us by clicking on the Contact option on the right upper side of the screen or by sending an email to support@jellytelly.com. We'd be happy to help!


How did we do?